My Thinking Corner: Equilibrium in Life

Imam Ali quote

  • Life is all about balance.

  • Don’t get caught up in the unnecessary rat race of this world.

  • No regret is worth ruining your health over. Stop dwelling on the past over which you have no control.

  • Live, keeping in mind your present existence and your life in the hereafter. 

For My Thinking Corner

About swritings

Author: Ugly Aphrodite (Available on Amazon Kindle) Ah, the need to get your thoughts out there! Happy reading folks!
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Thinking Corner: Equilibrium in Life

  1. I totally agree. Keeping it balanced is key. Too much of anything is not good.

  2. Pingback: Tuesdays Trickles – My thinking corner. | a cooking pot and twistedtales

  3. Balance in every action in life give us power for success in life.

Leave a comment