Echoes of my Neighbourhood: Colour me up!

City walls are being covered with vibrant Truck Art by the Phool Patti team of artists. My mum managed to grab this quick shot while on the road.

city walls

It’s quite tricky to click photos while in flowing traffic, so sharing more pictures from the Phool Patti site.

Images: Phool Patti
Justin T. image source: webchutney
For Echoes of my Neighbourhood
(Thank you Jacqueline! :))

About swritings

Author: Ugly Aphrodite (Available on Amazon Kindle) Ah, the need to get your thoughts out there! Happy reading folks!
This entry was posted in Art & Culture and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Echoes of my Neighbourhood: Colour me up!

  1. I wonder who did this fine art work. Very detailed πŸ™‚

  2. mandibelle16 says:

    Haha love the Justin Trudeau pic lol.

  3. Pingback: It’s A Mix…Echoes Of My Neighbourhood 13 | a cooking pot and twistedtales

  4. thebluespade says:

    Beautiful art. Very enchanting and enthralling.

  5. Pingback: Echoes of my Neighbourhood: Colour meΒ up! β€” Dollops of Heedful Ramblings – wolf4915

Leave a Reply

