Echoes of My Neighbourhood: Quiet Evening at the Park

Echoes of My Neighbourhood is a challenged hosted by Jacqueline (many thanks Jacqueline!:)).

For my first entry, I’d like to share a few pictures from my neighbourhood park, where I usually go for a walk.

 

20160211_170028_resized

I was a bit far away, but there’s an enclosed area with some fitness equipment.


Just to the right of the park there’s a small amusement park, so you spot some of the rides over the wall! 🙂


 

20160211_170538_resized

Swings and a jumping castle for kids!


Mr. Crow taking in the sunset as well! 🙂

 

About swritings

Author: Ugly Aphrodite (Available on Amazon Kindle) Ah, the need to get your thoughts out there! Happy reading folks!
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenges and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Echoes of My Neighbourhood: Quiet Evening at the Park

  1. These are so calmin and peaceful. It reminds me of my neighbourhood back in Houston. I love sunsets. They are always beautiful 😊

  2. Thanks for joining Echoes 😊

  3. Such a lovely park to walk in!

  4. Pingback: – 6 degrees! The First Sub-Zero Lounge in the Middle East. Echoes Of My Neighbourhood #10 | a cooking pot and twistedtales

  5. jazzytower says:

    I does look nice and quiet…:)

Leave a Reply

