NaBloPoMo

NaBloPoMo November 2015

Badge in place, blog registered in the Blog Roll! I’m all set for my first ever NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) challenge this November! It’s been incredibly encouraging reading comments from other bloggers who have experienced similar challenges before. And the best part is, this type of challenge just pushes you to write more, but doesn’t force you. That’s for you to decide how committed you are.

I also hope I can keep up the quality of my blogs. I don’t want to simply publish something mediocre, just for the sake of blogging. I also have this obsessive habit of re-reading my writings ad nauseam! Along with this, I’ve singed up for Writing 101. So I just hope I can keep up! 🙂

For all those who’d like to give it a try, here’s a link to read up on the challenge! Good luck all and happy blogging! 🙂

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/2015/10/28/making-it-through-nablopomo/

A quick edit to let all know that I’ve also added by blog to the NanoPoblano challenge as well! Gosh, there’s just so much out there! Read all about it here! 🙂

https://rarasaur.wordpress.com/nanopoblano/

Another quick edit! Added my name to Yeah Write’s NoMo challenge as well!

About swritings

Author: Ugly Aphrodite (Available on Amazon Kindle) Ah, the need to get your thoughts out there! Happy reading folks!
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo/NanoPoblano & YeahNoMo and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NaBloPoMo

  1. rarasaur says:

    Hurrah! It’s wonderful to have you on TeamTinyPeppers, ha! 🙂 Looking forward to reading you this month!

Leave a Reply

